Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Szudziałowo

Tomasz Fiedorowicz
533391051

Szudziałowo
ul. Górna 2
16-113 Szudziałowo
tomasz.fiedorowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Piotr Dąbrowski
533391061

Leśnictwo Kruszyniany

Leśniczy Ewa Greś
533391063, 85 7228851

Krynki
ul. Pohulanka 37/2
16-120 Krynki
ewa.gres@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Przemysław Pryzmont
533391072

Leśnictwo Grzybowszczyzna

p.o. Leśniczego Hubert Tryzna
533391067

Grzybowszczyzna
16-120 Krynki
hubert.tryzna@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Ostrów

Krzysztof Sztukowski
533391054, 85 7221330

Poczopek 7A/1
16-113 Szudziałowo
krzysztof.sztukowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Piotr Jucha
533391064

Leśnictwo Talkowszczyzna

Karol Pietraszko
533391065, 85 7221442

Talkowszczyzna 49
16-113 Szudziałowo
karol.pietraszko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
 

Podleśniczy
Krzysztof Tarasewicz
533391058

Leśnictwo Krynki

p.o. Grzegorz Załuska
533391070, 85 7228850

Krynki
ul. Pohulanka 37/1
16-120 Krynki
grzegorz.zaluska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Karol Białous
533391074


 

Leśnictwo Sanniki

Adam Hulewicz
533391057

Grzybowszczyzna
16-120 Krynki
adam.hulewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Wacław Lewkowicz
533391068

Leśnictwo Leszczana

Paweł Pietkiel
533391056


Grzybowszczyzna
16-120 Krynki
pawel.pietkiel@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Adam Muszyński
533391066

Leśnictwo Borsukowina

Antoni Dymowicz
533391060

Poczopek 7A/2
16-113 Szudziałowo
antoni.dymowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy
Grzegorz Załuska
533391070

Leśnictwo Sosnowik

Leśniczego Rafał Siwiński
533391062

Górany 39
16-120 Krynki
rafal.siwinski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl



Podleśniczy
Witold Szymaniec
606732453


 

Szkółka Leśna Borsukowina

Antoni Dymowicz
533391060

Borsukowina
16-120 Krynki
antoni.dymowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl